Last minute change

This outfit started out as something quite different – still the main pieces, but a different style and vibe. Just before I walked out the door, I decided I didn’t want to wear it, and exchanged green flats for boots, and a colorful scarf for a belt. I really loved how it turned out.
Image Sorry for the darkness of the pictures. Image
Shirt: Kohls
Skirt: A Thrift store.
Boots: Kohls
Sweater: Gap (I stole it from my mom.)
Belt: JCPenney; it came with a dress.
Purse: Stolen from my sister, which she got from a jewelry store, I think.
Necklace: Also from my sister.

I wore this outfit to Church. I almost didn’t buy this skirt. It was a little bit tight, but at the last moment, I decided on getting it anyway, and I do not regret it. It’s become my favorite church skirt. Also, how about these boots? I love all boots, and I love wearing boots with skirts, and these are just so classy and fun. Perfect for fall.

Fashion tip of the day: Don’t be afraid to change around your outfit at the last minute. I don’t think you’ll regret it, and you can always switch back.

One thought on “Last minute change

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

