Another Day, Another Play

ImageImage
Say hello to one of my five cats. 😉
ImageImage
Old Navy recently started carrying jewelry, and it’s all really cute, and very affordable. I have the feeling I’ll be picking something up every time I visit my local outlet. I decided on this because I love rings, and I wear a LOT of this color.

Dress: JCPenney
Sweater: Thrifted
Belt: Came with a dress, from Dressbarn.
Leggings: Old Navy
Boots: Gift from my mom.
Necklace: Banana Republic
Bangles: A combo from Pink Zone and Kohls.
Ring: Old Navy
Earrings: Kohls.

I wore this outfit to dinner with my family and, yes, another play. This time it was Guys and Dolls, and it was one of the best community musicals I’ve ever seen. I had so much fun!!

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

