Last grasp at Fall

I consider this outfit my last grasp at fall; I highly doubt I’ll be going without socks again till at least April. Inspiration for this outfit came, as it often does, from SidewalkReady. I loved her casual, comfy, fall look, and this is my attempt at recreating it.
ImageImageImage

Sweater: Thrifted
Shirt: Old Navy
Scarf: a gift, maybe?
Jeans: Old Navy
Shoes: Marshalls
Earrings: My sister’s.
Watch: A gift.
Ring: Maurices

I wore this outfit to voice lessons and lunch.

2 thoughts on “Last grasp at Fall

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

