Thanksgiving Eve

Image
I’m sorry about the camera string and the shadow in this picture.
ImageImage

Shoes: Old Navy (thrifted).
Sweatshirt: Old Navy
Jeans: JCPenney
Boots: Kohls
Necklace: Maurices
Watch: My mom’s.
Earrings: Kohls
Purse: Pink Zone

I wore this to a Thanksgiving Eve Service at my church. I feel like I haven’t shown much of my preppie side on this blog, so I tried to bring it out a little in this outfit. Once again, it was inspired by a SidewalkReady outfit. Incidentally, this is the first time I wore bootleg jeans.
This year I am thankful for the wonderful people in my life – especially my best sister (who just got home for thanksgiving break) and my best friend. What are you thankful for? 🙂

2 thoughts on “Thanksgiving Eve

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

