Forgetful

ImageImage

Shirt: Thrifted
Sweater: Old Navy
Jeans: Old Navy
Shoes: Kohls

I somehow forgot to put on my jewelry before we took these pictures – I’m sorry! I wore this outfit out shopping with my sister, and no, we didn’t get very much trampled upon by the Black Friday crowds. We were lazy and didn’t go till 10:00, but we still had some nice finds. šŸ˜‰ This outfit is very simple, and I could easily wear some variations of it everyday – skinny jeans, a nice top, a black sweater, and flats.
I hope you all had a wonderful thanksgiving, surrounded by the love of your family and friends!

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

