The perfect fit.

ImageImageImage

Shirt: Banana Republic
Sweater: My sister’s.
Skirt: Old Navy
Boots: A gift.
Tights: Kohls
Necklace: Maurices
Watch: My mom’s.
Ring: Maurices.

I wore this outfit to lunch with a good friend who I hadn’t seen for ten months; it was lots of fun, and good catching up.
This skirt is new – I’ve been looking for the perfect jean skirt for a while now. I have two, but neither of them are very flattering and they just aren’t quite right, so I was excited to find this for only $10 at Old Navy yesterday.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

