Remake.

ImageImageImage
This is my sister, making her first appearance; her outfit was just so adorable that I couldn’t help featuring it.

Sweater: Kohls?
Skirt: Thrifted
Belt: Thrifted (came with a skirt).
Hat: My sister’s.
Boots: A gift.
Tights: Kohls
Watch: My mom’s.
Ring: Maurices
Earrings: My sister’s.

I wore this outfit to church. It’s very similar to yesterday’s outfit, but I’m actually only wearing a few of the same things. Different jean skirt, different brown top. I don’t wear hats very often at all, but I found this adorable one buried in my closet the other day and I knew I had to feature it.
I love how different me and my sister’s outfits are. Usually I’m more classy, but today I went with a comfy and cozy look while she was very sophisticated and elegant.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

