Pastel Parade

I wore this outfit to voice lessons, lunch with my brother, and a few errands.

ImageImageImageImage

Shirt: Maurices
Sweatshirt: My mom gave it to me.
Scarf: My sister’s.
Jeans: Old Navy
Shoes: Marshalls
Bracelet: A good friend gave it to me.
Earrings: Kohls
Bangles: Kohls

My closet is full of dark, vibrant colors, and I love them. Dark Blues, vivid Greens, deep Purples. But deep inside, I’ve always been a pastel girl. I love soft colors like the ones I wore today – they make me so happy! Maurices is probably my dream store because of all the pastels, lace, and florals; it’s probably a good thing that most of the things there are too expensive for me to buy, or I’d spend way to much money there. That makes sense, right?

One thought on “Pastel Parade

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

