Riding Boots.

This outfit made me feel like I was going riding or something – the combination of boots and a blazer. I wore it to voice lessons and lunch.
The weather has been splendid lately. Not what you would expect in Wisconsin in December, but I’m grateful for it; for one thing, it makes outfit pictures much less painful. 😛 And I’m not ready for snow yet.
ImageImageImage

Shirt: Thrifted
Blazer: Thrifted
Jeans: Gap
Boots: Kohls
Bracelet: Pink Zone
Earrings: A Jewelry Store
Ring: Pink Zone
Coat: ?

One thought on “Riding Boots.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

