Black Screen.

I apologize for the lack of outfit posts recently – the main reason is that my camera semi-died last Friday. It still takes pictures, but the screen is almost completely black, so there’s no way of telling WHAT you’re taking pictures of until after you’ve taken them. So.
I had a lot of fun with this outfit, which I wore to The Gift of the Magi, a play at the American Players Theater, last night. This may be my favorite style; the hat, vest, boots, and color scheme made me really happy.

ImageImageImage

I had to include a picture of my new nail polish, which I’m extremely fond of – it may become my new go-to. I’ve been admiring it at Banana Republic for more than six months, watching it get cheaper and cheaper, and last time I went there it was only $3, so I bought it. The brand is Banana Republic and the name of this color is Silver Lining.

Shirt: Old Navy
Vest: Thrifted
Jeans: Old Navy
Hat: My brother’s.
Boots: Kohls.
Ring: A present from years ago.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

