Dance Practice

Three years ago some friends of mine hosted a Christmas ball, and it was so much fun that we’ve been doing it ever since. We’ve had 6 or 7 balls since then, and this year, the responsibility of hosting it was left up to me. I wore this outfit to a dance practice that we always have a week or so before our balls.
Image
Only four days till Christmas! My family does our decorating very late, so the tree in these pictures is still somewhat new to our house. ImageImage
A hair picture! I didn’t do this, though; my talented sister did. I can’t do updo’s to save my life, especially when my hair is this short. I’m impressed with what she did (french braid and then a mini-bun).

Skirt: My sister’s.
Sweater: Banana Republic
Shirt: Thrifted.
Tights: I discovered them in my drawer one day, and I had absolutely no recollection of them.
Shoes: Naturalizer.
Necklace and Earrings: Pink Zone.
Bracelet: A gift.

One thought on “Dance Practice

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

