The last of 2012.

Well, this is the last outfit I wore in 2012. I meant to post it before midnight, but my family dragged me off to watch a movie and then I stayed up till 2 writing lists with my sister and a friend. I wore this outfit to our Church’s annual new year’s eve bowling party.
2012 has been an odd year. Some great and some not so great things have happened. I feel like I’ve grown a lot and learned a lot, and I’m very curious about where the next year will take me. Happy New Year!

ImageImage
I’ve been longing for a gray sweater like this for a long time, and I snatched this one up when I found it at Old Navy recently. I got a size big so that I could layer under it. I love the color and the fabric, and I have the feeling it will be worn often in the next few months.

Sweater: Old Navy
Shirt: My sister’s.
Jeans: Old Navy
Necklace: A little second-hand store.
Shoes: Marshalls.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

