Chambray + Pencil skirt.

You may have noticed a lot of repeats (this chambray shirt is probably the most frequently worn thing I’ve featured so far – or these shoes) on my blog. The point of Country Girl, City Fashion never has been and never will be to show how many pretty clothes I have – its goal is to show creative ways to wear a small wardrobe and to inspire people to wear unique combinations that they might not have thought of. So don’t be surprised when you see many of the same clothes worn, day after day. I’m poor. 😉
Another thing you may have noticed in the world of fashion is the chambray + pencil skirt combo. I’ve seen a lot of it on pinterest and while I’m not a huge fan of it, this is my take. I wore this outfit to church.
Image
Yellow! This coat makes dreary winter days much more cheery. ImageImage

Shirt: Old Navy
Sweater: Thrifted
Skirt: JCPenney
Shoes: Marshalls
Necklace: Secondhand store
Coat: Old Navy

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

