Comfort wins!

I don’t know if you noticed, but these boots are not exactly the perfect pick to finish off this outfit. I had every intention of slipping into brown flats when I went outside, but when I finally did, I was so cold that my priorities were warmth, comfortableness, and fuzziness. Hence, the boots.
I wore this outfit to a play rehearsal – I got in the play Fiddler on the Roof a few weeks ago (I’m playing Chava! super excited) and tonight was our second rehearsal.

ImageImageImage

Shirt: Banana Republic.
Dress: Banana Republic.
Sweater: Stolen from my mom.
Tights: Found in my drawer one day.
Boots: A gift.
Earrings and necklace: Also a gift.
Ring: Pink Zone.
Watch: A gift.
Belt: No idea.

3 thoughts on “Comfort wins!

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

