Snowy Sunday.

The snow has been coming down all day. Sometimes it drifts down lazily, with nothing better to do and in no hurry, and other times it rushes down as fast as it can, as if it were late for an appointment with the ground. Sometimes it’s in huge white chunks and other times it’s almost rain. Anyway. It’s really pretty.
Another gray outfit. Are you surprised? I wore this to church.

Image

Yes, my hair is going crazy. It does that a lot. Especially when there’s wind.

Shirt: My sister’s.
Sweater: ^
Skirt: I really can’t remember!
Tights: Maurices.
Shoes: Marshalls.
Necklace: Pink Zone.

3 thoughts on “Snowy Sunday.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

