The Longest Month.

February! Goodness, time does fly. This is the shortest month, but it always seems the longest to me. Past the holidays, but too early to think about spring yet. Oh well. I’m going to try to do better at posting my outfits – sometimes I’m too lazy to think of a worthwhile one, sometimes I don’t think the outfit is worthwhile enough, and sometimes I’m just too tired or lazy to take pictures. But I’ll try to do posts more frequently. 🙂
I wore this outfit out to dinner with my family. Have you guys fallen in love with the whole colored tights thing? I certainly have. I love these red ones.
ImageImageImage

Sweater: Old Navy.
Skirt: Thrifted.
Tights: Stolen from my sister.
Shoes: Marshalls.
Belt: Dress Barn (with a dress).
Necklace: Kohls.
Bracelet: A gift.
Clutch: Thrifted.

Guys! Follow me on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/countrygirlcityfashion).

One thought on “The Longest Month.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

