Here comes the Sun.

After far too many cold and cloudy days, today was absolutely gorgeous. It was almost 40 (or at least felt like that), and the sun shone with all it’s might. It’s funny what a difference the weather can have on your mood, and therefore, your whole day. Because of the sunshine, my day was happy.
This was just a simple, easy outfit, which I wore to voice lessons and lunch.
ImageImageImage

Shirt: My sister’s.
Sweater: Banana Republic.
Jeans: JCPenney.
Shoes: Marshalls.
Necklace: Banana Republic.
Ring: Old Navy.
Bangles: Kohls.
Earrings: Kohls.

P.S. Follow my blog on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/countrygirlcityfashion) and Bloglovin (http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/4823331)

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

