A good title is hard to find.

Clever post title, right? Finding a good one is literally the hardest thing about having a blog – I couldn’t think of ANYTHING.
This outfit is very similar to one I wore to church in December , and I styled it similarly too. Same dress, with a sweater and a scarf, but they’re both different and I wore boots instead of heels. I added my trusty red tights for a pop of color, and wore socks over them for both comfort and the sake of fashion – I LOVE how it looks. Have you tried socks with jeans and boots or with tights and boots?
Image
The sun was shining directly into my face. But hey, it’s sun – I won’t complain.
ImageImageImage

Dress: Thrifted.
Sweater: Old Navy. Similar
Scarf: A gift.
Boots: Kohls. Similar
Tights: Lands End. Similar
Coat: Stolen from my mom.

2 thoughts on “A good title is hard to find.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

