Ramblings.

I sit down to write this blog post – and my mind blanks. Have I mentioned how hard it is to write these? And I don’t say nearly as much as most bloggers – guys, how do you do it?!
This outfit. um. Lots of neutrals? Which I love. As I’m sure you can tell. I would be happy in a world full of just tan, gray, black, and cream. Probably. Actually, that’s probably not true. But I do love them.
I also love San Diego. Yes, I have to wear a jacket and jeans, but I get to walk around outside and sit in the sun and EAT outside. And there’s a lot of ocean. So I like it.
I’m sorry for the wild amount of pictures. My sister has joined me here in San Diego, taking the place of my brother as my photographer, and we were having a lot of fun trying to be a little tiny bit artsy.
Image
I’ve been wearing this jacket almost every day since I bought it, on one of the first days of our trip. It works with EVERYTHING. I’ve also been wearing my oxfords and shoulder bag a lot, as I’m sure you’ve noticed.
ImageImageImageImage

Jacket: Pink Zone.
Shirt: Marshalls.
Jeans: Old Navy.
Oxfords: Christmas present.
Bag: Marshalls.
Bracelet: Gift.
Bangles: Kohls.
Earrings: Gift.

12 thoughts on “Ramblings.

  1. Oh you don’t always have to say much 😉 Only if you feel like it! I will say thought that the more you write the easier it comes out! I love that jacket! So cute!

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

