Why you shouldn’t take pictures by a doorway.

These pictures were taken in front of a restaurant we were about to go have dinner in. People kept walking in and out of those doors and laughing at us – plus, two of my friends were standing there giggling at me as my sister took pictures. Awkward and hilarious.
I wore this outfit shopping with the above mentioned people. It was pretty awesome. I got some clothes in the colors that I’ve been yearning for – AND. I GOT MUSTARD SKINNY JEANS. AHHHHH. (yes, I need to stop buying skinny jeans. I keep promising myself I will. But $12? Yeah. I had to have them)
ImageImageImage

Sweater: My sister’s.
Shirt: ^
Vest: Thrifted.
Jeans: Old Navy.
Shoes: Marshalls.
Earrings: My sister’s.

You can follow my blog on Facebook and Bloglovin.

3 thoughts on “Why you shouldn’t take pictures by a doorway.

    • I’m actually kind of having fun with the awkward picture-taking-in-public thing – I’d been reading about it on the blogs I follow for so long, and now I’m actually experiencing it! But it’ll probably grow old soon.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

