Layers.

Today felt like Spring – finally! I think it’s supposed to stay warm all weekend, so I’m looking forward to a (hopefully) sunny and nice Easter. Maybe I can start bringing out more of my spring colors soon – I’ve been collecting a few, and I’m so excited to wear them! My sister and her roommate are coming home from college to stay with us and we have a party planned for Saturday night, so I’m looking forward to the weekend!
This outfit was inspired by the stylish Cee from To brighten my day. I love the way she layers, and I decided to try and do a little bit of imitation. I’m not completely satisfied with my outfit, but at least I was inspired to do something different.
ImageImageImageImageImage

Turtleneck: My sister’s.
Button-down shirt: Old Navy.
White sweater: Gap.
Jeans: Thrifted.
Boots: Unofficial gift from my Mom.
Necklace: Banana Republic.
Ring: Old Navy.
Bracelet: Kohls.

3 thoughts on “Layers.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

