Easter and Spring Colors.

He is Risen!
This weekend has been one of most wonderful of my life. For many, various different reasons. It has been filled with Nutella, games, early morning chats, and the very best of friends. I feel so incredibly, ridiculously blessed and joyful and free. This day, Easter Sunday, was no different. Wearing these cheerful and crazily spring-ish colors added to it, for sure.
After church, we wandered around this big, empty upstairs that was over some shops in the town we were in. That’s why the last two pictures are in a different location – it was so beautiful!
Image
Despite the bright colors, it was under 45, windy, and mostly cloudy. So I was laughing partly because I was cold ad partly because five people were standing around watching me.
ImageImageImageImage

Dress: Maurices, thrifted.
Sweater: Marshalls.
Wedges: A gift.
Necklace: Banana Republic.
Bracelet: Kohls.
Earrings: Kohls.

10 thoughts on “Easter and Spring Colors.

  1. This is such a cute Easter/Spring outfit:))! I love all the colors! Thank you so much for visiting my blog! Would you like to follow each other? Just leave a comment on my blog and let me know. Thanks:)!

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

