Pop of Color.

I almost didn’t do a post today, for various reasons. I wasn’t especially thrilled with my outfit, it was freezing and very windy, and because of both of those things, I also wasn’t especially impressed with the pictures we took. But, since it’s been awhile, I decided to do it anyway.
I recently bought this shirt (you may have guessed my obsession with button downs – so versatile, fun, and classy) and I love it! The color goes with almost everything, and I included it in this outfit to make it a little more fitting for spring. Even if it is almost raining, windy, and under 50.
ImageImageImageImageImage

Shirt: Old Navy.
Jacket: Thrifted.
Skirt: ^
Shoes: Clark’s.
Tights: Kohls.
Watch: My mom’s.
Ring: Maurices.
Earrings: Gift.
Necklace: Maurices.

9 thoughts on “Pop of Color.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

