Crazy Busy Weekend.

Oh my goodness, guys. I’m still so tired. On Friday I had to get up at 5 in the morning, go take a 3 1/2 hour exam, and then work the rest of the day. And then I worked the next day. And I work tomorrow. Blech. But there are good things – everything pertaining to my English class is over, and though I loved it, I’m really glad to have it and all the stress that came alone, done with. Let’s hope I did well on the exam – *crosses fingers*. And I do love my job. I’ve really enjoyed working at Hallmark on the weekend of Mother’s Day – it’s so sweet seeing all the guys come in with their kids, picking out presents and cards. And I have done so much wrapping. O.o
Speaking of it – Happy Mother’s Day! My family is taking my mom out to a fancy dinner tonight, to celebrate. What are your plans – or what have you already done?
I wore this outfit to church. I liked it because the colors were a little unexpected, for me anyway. Gold, mint, and black. I think I have some weird camera setting on, though, because the pictures didn’t turn out well – the colors are hard to make out.
ImageImageImageImage

Shirt: Banana Republic.
Sweater: Old Navy.
Skirt: Thrifted.
Shoes: Kohls.
Belt: Dressbarn, with a dress.
Necklace: Kohls.
Earrings: Kohls.

2 thoughts on “Crazy Busy Weekend.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

