Coral and Polka Dots

When I posted last, it was 40s and miserable. Yesterday it was in the high 80s. Today was in the 70s. Welcome to Wisconsin.
This morning I had voice lessons, and after that, the guys in my family went golfing to celebrate my brother’s birthday, and my Mom and I went shopping. We went to an Outlet Mall and Kohls, and we ended up buying 8 pairs of shoes. For the two of us. It was hilarious walking out of the mall with 4 bags full of them. But I’ve been desperately needing shoes, for both work and everyday, and I’m really excited to feature some of them on my blog, hopefully soon! After shopping, we met up with the boys for a nice dinner.
This coral skirt is also new, and I love it. It works with a lot of my clothes, even though it’s such a bright color, and I’m excited to style it many different ways.
Image
These pictures were taken on the verandah of the restaurant we ate at, which is located on the golf course. It was beautiful and it felt so good sitting outside!
ImageImage

Tank: Secondhand.
Shrug: JCPenney or Kohls.
Skirt: Marshalls.
Shoes: Kohls.
Necklace: Pink Zone.
Bangle: ^

9 thoughts on “Coral and Polka Dots

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

