Dresses, Dresses, and More Dresses!

We’re up in Illinois to visit relatives – tomorrow we’re having a memorial day party at my aunt’s house. And I can’t say much tonight because as we sit in this hotel room, my sister is telling me to come watch a chick flick with her – and I can’t refuse that offer!
Another dress outfit, and I’m thinking there will be two more this week because of the stuff I have going on – but warm weather is the perfect time to break out the pretty dresses that have been sitting, un-worn, in my closet for too long. Oh, and say hello to my nude flats again – I did say you’d see a lot of them, didn’t I?
ImageImageImageImage
Hair by my sister – she’s so good!

Dress: Thrifted.
Sweater: Gap.
Shoes: Thrifted.
Necklace: Banana Republic.
Earrings and Bangles: Kohls.

One thought on “Dresses, Dresses, and More Dresses!

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

