Coral Stripes.

I feel like I wear a lot of skirts and dresses on here, and that isn’t very true to life. While I do love to wear them (in winter they open up many more ways to layer, and they’re so comfy and light and easy in the summer), jeans and shorts are what I usually wear. Because of that, when I’m going somewhere and plan to take pictures for my blog, I usually feel like wearing a dress or a skirt. I feel like all I ever do is wear jeans, but the fact is, they don’t appear as often as my blog as I think. Anyway – what this is all leading to is that on the morning I wore this outfit, I had a dress on. And then I decided I should wear jeans. And yeah. Here is a simple, spur-of-the-moment outfit. It was also inspired by Inge from This Ever Evolving Life, who recently wore outfits that included coral striped tops here and here.
ImageImageImageImageImage

Shirt: Maurices.
Jeans: Old Navy.
Shoes: Kohls.
Bracelet: A gift.
Earrings: Kohls.

Follow Country Girl, City Fashion on Facebook and Bloglovin.

2 thoughts on “Coral Stripes.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

