Waves

I wore this outfit yesterday – my sister and I spent the morning cleaning out our extremely messy closet, and we were tired and hot and fed up of being inside. So late that afternoon we changed into nicer clothes, brought our computers and books to Starbucks, and sat outside drinking frappuccinos, planning the novels we want to write this summer, and looking at pictures. After that we met up with my Mom and had a nice dinner outside, before meeting up with my brother and going night-time mini-golfing. Pretty awesome day. 😉
Not much to say today – I’m quite a bit freaked out by the fact that a bunch of my friends are getting into relationships, all at once. This is so scary for me!! And why does it always come in waves?
ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Shirt: Thrifted?
Skirt: Pink Zone.
Belt: JCPenney, with a dress.
Bag: Marshalls.
Shoes: Famous Footwear.
Necklace: Thrifted.
Earrings and Bracelet: A Jewelry Store.
Ring: Pink Zone.

2 thoughts on “Waves

  1. First off, love the outfit! But yeah, I know the feeling…end of last semester I just had a realization that well, all my friends were in a relationship. it was kinda weird.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

