Blue and Pink.

I wore this outfit yesterday, out to breakfast with my sister and a friend. It was a really beautiful day and on the way home, we had the windows open and Owl City blaring. It at least felt like one of the most beautiful days this summer, and it was just what I needed. I feel like summer is over, or very nearly, and I can’t explain how much I’m dreading winter. Because frankly, there are only two season for me, and if it’s not summer, it’s winter.
I really, really love these colors together. Dark blue and light pink. I really haven’t worn them together much before, but I think they’re so feminine and pretty. I added lots of gold jewelry and wedges to emphasize the girly-ess of this outfit.
ImageImageImage
I thought this pose would be cute. Not so much.
ImageImageImage
I love the details of this necklace, so pretty!
Image

Shirt: Old Navy. Found here.
Skirt: Pink Zone.
Shoes: From a friend. Similar here.
Necklace and bracelet: My sister’s.
Ring: Old Navy.
Earrings: Kohls.

What? You’re not following me on Facebook or Bloglovin’?! Well, don’t worry, all you have to do is scroll up to the top of this page and click the “Follow this Blog” and “Like” buttons. There.

5 thoughts on “Blue and Pink.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

