Blurry, But Back!

All my pictures are blurry today. But at least I got pictures. Finally. Sorry guys! I’ve been staying at home, busy with school, for most of this week, but there were a few times I should have managed to get pictures. I guess I thought that since August set a new record of most posts ever for me, I could slack off.
A lot has happened since my last post – too much to really talk about. I’ve been pretty busy getting back into the swing of things at home, but I think (hope?) I’m finally settling in.
Today was the first Packers game of the season (hence the green), and while I wasn’t a fan of how it turned out, I am so excited that football is back. Yes, I love football. Deal with it.
This outfit honestly felt like pajamas. A roomy dress and a long sweater = the epitome of comfort. Because of how comfortable and casual this outfit was, I wanted to dress it up a little with my accessories. But somehow, instead of nude heels and gold jewelry, I ended up in green flats and casual jewelry. Don’t know how that happened.
ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Dress: Thrifted, from Kohls.
Sweater: Thrifted, from Maurices.
Shoes: My sister’s.
Earrings: A gift.
Ring: Pink Zone.
Bracelet: A gift.

3 thoughts on “Blurry, But Back!

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

