Weather and Dresses.

I can honestly say that yesterday was one of, if not the nicest day I have ever seen. The sky was stunningly beautiful and the air was perfect. I went on a bike ride, and the temperature couldn’t have been any better. At no point was I either too hot or too cold. If all of fall were like that, I wouldn’t mind it at all. Today, however, was chilly and rainy.
The best thing about dresses is how versatile they can be. You can wear them in so many different ways. A few days ago, I started going through my closet and picking out dresses, and then creating a whole bunch of totally different outfits with them. This was one of the dresses, and this is one of the outfits. I really liked how good these colors turned out looking together – I love chambray with gray, and chambray with these shoes, and I added gold jewelry to put an unexpected twist to it.
ImageImageImageImageImage

Shirt: Old Navy. Similar here.
Dress: Thrifted.
Shoes: Clarks. Similar here.
Necklace: Banana Republic.
Earrings and Bangles: Kohls.
Ring: Old Navy.

3 thoughts on “Weather and Dresses.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

