Dressed In Blue.

After all my talk of improving my self-picture-taking skills, I had some trouble yesterday when I took these. I had to try a lot of different locations and settings to finally get decent pictures, and after all that, my camera battery died half way through. So not too many good ones today.
I wear a lot of blue. I mean, not even counting jeans. Besides neutrals, it has to be the color I wear most. It’s very versatile and after all, I am blond. Anyway, have another all-blue outfit.
ImageImageImageImageImage
I’m going to be wearing these boots so much. Just you wait.
Image

Button-down Shirt: Thrifted. Similar here.
Shirt (worn as a sweater): Old Navy. Found here.
Jeans: Old Navy. Similar here.
Boots: Kohls. Similar here and here.
Necklace: A secondhand store.

Hey, if you’re not following me yet, now is the time! Just scroll up and look at the right side of this page to follow on Bloglovin’ or Facebook.

3 thoughts on “Dressed In Blue.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

