The Leaves Are Falling

Every morning, the first thing I do when I get out of bed (after turning off the fans. Of course. That is most important) is look out my window. Across the street, in my neighbors yard, there are two flaming yellow trees on either side of the driveway, and every morning, I can see the leaves falling and the branches slowly getting more bare. This morning, especially, since it was very windy, when I looked out the window, I could see dozens of leaves falling with every gust of wind. It was beautiful – and sad. They’re falling too quickly! I’m not ready to see snow on the branches yet.
Bad quality, indoor pictures. I’m sorry. And sorry that I haven’t been posting lately; I really haven’t been going anywhere or wearing anything – just concentrating on staying warm, and drinking LOTS of hot drinks.
ImageImageImageImageImage

Shirt: Rue21.
Jeans: Old Navy. Similar here.
Blazer: Thrifted. Similar here.
Shoes: Marshalls. Similar here.
Earrings: My sister’s.
Necklace: A secondhand store.
Bracelet: Pink Zone.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

