Some Monday Mornings.

Some Monday mornings I get out of bed and just reach for the warmest, comfiest things in my closet. Today, that was my (slightly too big and therefore most comfortable) skinny jeans, this sweater, and big, fluffy scarf. It’s been working, too. I may never get out of this outfit. So warm!
I honestly wanted to (and was planning to) take my pictures outside today. I was going to brave the cold. But when it was 12:30 and the temperature still hadn’t reached 40, I resigned myself to indoor pictures once again. I’m crossing my fingers that it will warm up at least for a little bit before fall ends.
ImageImageImageImageImage
I’ll let you in on a little secret – this is not actually an infinity scarf. It’s actually really, really long, and I just looped it around twice (maybe more) and tucked the ends in. Did I have you fooled? Image

Sweater: My sister’s. Similar here.
Jeans: Old Navy. Similar here.
Scarf: A gift. Similar here.
Boots: Kohls. Similar here and here.
Socks: Stolen from one of my brothers.
Earrings: Claire’s.

5 thoughts on “Some Monday Mornings.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

