A Day of Gray.

Fall is ending. Those trees whose branches I’ve watched become more and more bare are now completely empty and stark against the dull gray sky. The colorful leaves which were rustling in the woods just a few days ago now crackle beneath my feet when I walk beneath the trees which were their former resting place. Today, it snowed for the first time.
And today, I took pictures outside. Am I crazy? Probably. But it wasn’t as bad as it could have been, and with the quality of these pictures, I do not regret it.
This jacket is my absolute new favorite thing – I tried it on at a thrift store, and as it was a bit too big, almost didn’t get it. But I was eventually persuaded and I’m so glad I was; it’s the perfect light jacket for fall. It was only fitting that I wear it with black and gray on such a day.
ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Shirt: Thrifted. Similar here.
Jacket: Thrifted.
Jeans: Old Navy. Similar here.
Shoes: Marshalls. Similar here.
Bracelet: Pink Zone.
Earrings: Claire’s.

If you’re not following me yet, what are you waiting for? Just scroll up and look on the right side of this page to follow on Bloglovin’ or Facebook. Thanks a bunch!

One thought on “A Day of Gray.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

