Oh, To Be With Summer Again.

This tree is nearly the last one with color still in my yard – it turned late, and was a beautiful contrast to the misty, gray weather today. But today was warm enough to brave outside to take pictures. Who knows if I’ll be able to do it much longer – my next post will in all probability be in November. How crazy is that?!
I very much wanted these shoes to wear today; boots felt too winter-y. I guess I need more oxfords and ankle boots!
This outfit was inspired by this great look from Bella.
ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Shirt: My sister’s. Similar here.
Sweater: Old Navy. Similar here.
Jeans: Gap. Similar here.
Boots: Kohls. Similar here.
Belt: JCPenney (with a dress). Similar here.
Earrings and Necklace: Kohls.
Bracelet: Pink Zone.

5 thoughts on “Oh, To Be With Summer Again.

  1. Ooooh, I LOVE THIS!! It might be my favorite outfit ever. I am going to renew my efforts to wear my polka dot blouse which I was despairing over until next year.

    This is so so beautiful. The colors are quite akin to my soul. And there’s a bit of British I Think I Shall Go Kill Some Foxes Now in the air. πŸ˜‰

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

