Fuzzy Pajamas.

I considered staying up an hour later than usual last night, since after all, I would get to sleep in the next morning (time change, woot!), but I felt too tired. So I went to bed a bit earlier than usual, and I can’t tell you how good an extra hour of sleep felt this morning.
Speaking of sleep . . . I want to talk about an item which I can promise you will NEVER be shown on this blog, but which deserves mention anyway. Old Navy’s Fleece PJ Pants. Or, as I like to call them, fuzzy pajamas. I just got my third pair of these things (at a thriftstore!), and they are an absolute must for winter. Last week, I put them on as soon as I got home from my Chicago trip, and wore them all evening. They are so warm, so comfortable, and so cute! Check out the wide variety of patterns here.
On the Sundays that I give myself plenty of time to get dressed and ready for church in the morning, I pick out an outfit in two minutes. On the Sundays when I keep telling myself I have plenty of time, and know what I’m going to wear, and don’t start getting dressed till later, it takes me 20 minutes to find something to wear. That happened this morning. I ended up getting so desperate that I stole on of my mom’s skirts.
Image
Gah! The colors were so beautiful today.
ImageImageImageImageImage

Shirt: Old Navy. Found here.
Sweater: Old Navy. Similar here.
Skirt: My mom’s.
Shoes: Famous Footwear. Found here.
Scarf: A boutique.
Earrings and Bangles: Kohls.
Ring: Old Navy.

5 thoughts on “Fuzzy Pajamas.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

