More Picture Taking Woes.

Yesterday I liked my outfit and the temperature was in the 50s. Turns out those ingredients aren’t enough to make for a good picture taking experience. It was also wildly windy, my camera was almost out of battery, and I couldn’t find a good location. So I took a few pictures hurriedly and then gave up – I wasn’t planning on posting these, but here they are anyway.
I wore this to see Thor: The Dark World with my brothers. Ahh, the feels.
ImageImageImageImageImageImage
I have been wanting black ankle boots, and I am obsessed with these ones. Even though I just bought them, I can’t find them online at Clarks anymore – the ones I linked to below are very similar, though.
Image

Shirt: Old Navy. Similar here.
Sweater: Old Navy.
Pants: Marshalls.
Boots: Clarks. Similar here.
Necklace: Kohls.
Bracelet: Pink Zone.
Earrings: My sister’s.

5 thoughts on “More Picture Taking Woes.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

