Fall Uniform.

This is one of those days. Those days when I sit and stare at the computer screen and try to think of what to write. I thought taking pictures in the cold was hard? Finding an interesting subject to discuss, or something to say about my outfit is nearly as hard.
This is something of a fall uniform for me – jeans, boots, a button-down, and a cardigan, just like my last outfit post. This one was simple and easy, and inspired by Audrey from Putting Me Together. What is your fall uniform?
ImageImageImageImage
Tan riding boots! Finally!
ImageImageImage

Shirt: Thrifted. Similar here.
Sweater: Thrifted. Similar here.
Jeans: Old Navy. Similar here.
Boots: Famous Footwear. Found here.
Necklace: Thrifted.

7 thoughts on “Fall Uniform.

  1. Wow, how cute are you! Loving the boots, such a classic that go with everything, right? You know what I do when writing a lot of my posts? I come up with a topic and write about that, and often it has nothing to do with what I’m wearing:) Sort of lifestyle/fashion!

  2. This is pretty much what I wear all through late fall/early winter too. Those boots are perfect.

    I sometimes stress out about what to write, because I don’t always have an interesting story to share, but you know what, don’t worry about it too much. Just write whatever that comes naturally, or say you’re drawing a blank. I’ve done that plenty of times!

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

