What Does The Fox Say?

Yeah, I’m sorry – you’re probably all sick of that. But it was my brothers’ reactions when they saw me this morning.
I picked up this perfect Old Navy sweater at a thrift store a few weeks ago and I’m so excited about it. It’s cute and quirky, and is a great addition to my wardrobe. I do need some styling ideas, though – suggestions?
I wore this to a lunch date with two friends, and then afterwards, we had a blast taking pictures. After the official outfit shots (come take my pictures everyday, Leah!), we went outside and nearly froze our fingers off taking more pictures. But it was fun and a great start for the holiday week.
ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Sweater: Old Navy.
Blouse: Old Navy. Found here.
Jeans: Old Navy. Similar here.
Boots: Clarks. Similar here.
Necklace: Kohls.
Bracelet: Pink Zone.

5 thoughts on “What Does The Fox Say?

  1. I quite like how you have styled it here. It would also look good over a pencil skirt (or any skirt). The Flock Together Blog has a fox sweater that gets passed around and remixed if you want more great ideas 🙂

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

