Christmas Tree Green.

It never got much higher than 20 degrees today, so I did not, as I imagine you can guess, take my own pictures. I’m not sure why they never turn out as well when someone else takes them, but that happened today – bad lighting, mostly. Blech – what was I saying about loving blogging because my pictures have gotten better? 😉 But hey, the tree matches my sweater!
Speaking of this sweater. I got it on Black Friday, and I am beginning to regret not having bought it in three other colors. I have been looking for the perfect long cardigan for awhile, and I think this is it. Well, maybe I’ll find some when they’re on clearance.
ImageImageImageImage

Shirt: Banana Republic.
Sweater: Old Navy. Found here.
Jeans: Found here.
Boots: Kohls. Similar here.
Necklace: Pink Zone.
Earrings: Kohls.

One thought on “Christmas Tree Green.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

