Concert-going.

Of the things that I wanted to do this year, one important one that I failed at was going to good concerts. I wanted to go to at *least* two, and hopefully more, and I just went to my first one, in December. However, I have resolved to do better next year.
Besides the music and experience, the next best thing about concert-going is dressing up. For the JJ Heller one I went to last night, I put together some of my new and favorite clothes for an outfit that I loved. Have you gone to any good concerts this year?
I found this Banana Republic sweater at a thrift store for $3.50 – then I went to a Banana Republic outlet on the same day, and saw it for $35. And those are the things that make your day.
ImageImageImageImageImage

Dress: Thrifted.
Sweater: Banana Republic.
Boots: Famous Footwear. Found here.
Leggings: Pink Zone. Similar here.
Socks: Kohls.
Necklace: Banana Republic.
Earrings: Kohls.

2 thoughts on “Concert-going.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

