It’s That Time of Year.

As of today, it is officially Christmas break for me. Not only did I help put up my grandmother’s tree, but we also got ours – plus, I finished up the last of my school for this semester. Woot! I am so looking forward to lots of family time, sleeping in every morning, get-togethers, and relaxing. That started today with me sleeping into the afternoon, and then going to see The Hobbit with my siblings and a friend.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Shirt: Old Navy. Found here.
Sweater: Thrifted.
Jeans: Old Navy. Similar here.
Boots: Thrifted. Similar here.
Necklace: Banana Republic.
Earrings and Bangles: Kohls.

5 thoughts on “It’s That Time of Year.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

