Pop of Polka Dots.

If I’d spent the day baking or wrapping presents at home, like I’ve been doing the last two days, I probably would have gone simple with this outfit – just the sweater and leggings. However, I went shopping and out to dinner, so in an attempt to make my look more “blog-worthy” (that elusive adjective), I added accessories. The outfit as whole incorporates a lot of what I’ve been wearing lately, which is the color gray, boots, and scarves. What can I say, I’ve been feeling winter-y.
These pictures aren’t spectacular, but given that we were literally running out the door, it was wildly windy, and the sun was so bright that I couldn’t look straight at the camera most of the time, I’m pleased. Hurray for a sweet sister, blue skies, and a nice camera.
ImageImageImageImageImage

Sweater: Old Navy (thrifted).
Scarf: My sister’s. Similar here.
Leggings: Marshalls. Similar here.
Belt: With a top, thrifted.
Boots: Kohls. Found here.
Socks: My mom’s.
Earrings: Kohls.

One thought on “Pop of Polka Dots.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

