Flannel and Plaid.

I don’t know if you noticed, but this is actually a guy’s shirt. My sister bought it to give to one of my brother’s for Christmas, and then we decided that it was too small, or they wouldn’t like it, or something. And then I tried it on, and actually loved it. I’ve been wanting a flannel, plaid shirt, and this one fits the bill. Put it with skinny jeans, riding boots, and a belt, and there you have it – a comfortable, preppy outfit. Perfect for a late breakfast and then a four hour car ride.
Today was so warm! It felt like spring. And yes, I’m already ready for spring.
ImageImageImageImageImage

Shirt: Kohls. Similar here.
Jeans: Old Navy. Similar here.
Boots: Famous Footwear. Found here.
Belt: JCPenney, with a dress. Similar here.
Bangles and Earrings: Kohls.
Bag: Marshalls. Similar here.

3 thoughts on “Flannel and Plaid.

  1. I love that this is a men’s shirt! I wore one of my husband’s sweaters once and it ended up being one of my favorite outfits. You look great! And I am ready for spring already too 🙂

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

