Sparkles in the Snow.

The last time I took my own pictures, it was 35 outside. Today, it was 30. Hopefully it won’t be 25 next time. But I really wanted to take pictures today, and so I was determined to do so. Thankfully, there wasn’t any wind and it didn’t take long, so I escaped with nothing worse than some very numb fingers. I’m crossing those fingers that it will stay in this temperature range, and maybe even warm up.
Side note: I’m thinking it’s time for a haircut. I’ve actually been wanting one for awhile, and I told myself I’d wait till 2014 – and here we are!
ImageImageImageImageImage

Shirt: Old Navy. Found here.
Sweater: Thrifted.
Jeans: Old Navy. Similar here.
Shoes: Marshalls. Similar here.
Bracelet, Necklace, and Earrings: Gifts.

2 thoughts on “Sparkles in the Snow.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

