Haircut.

This has just been one of those months, as far as blogging goes. The cold weather, combined with my primary photographer being gone, and not really having anything to dress up for, resulted in a lack of outfit pictures. I’m hoping to improve during the rest of this month, as well as next month (pictures will be in a sunnier and warmer place then – but more on that later).
I really, really liked how this outfit turned out. I was planning on saving this skirt for a special occasion, since I’ve never worn it before and I really love it, but I decided, posting on my blog again after a week of silence was occasion enough. Pairing it with neutrals was the obvious choice, but I’m looking forward to styling it many different ways.
Also, I got my haircut earlier this week, and I’m absolutely loving it! Short hair is just so much easier to deal with, I’m telling you.
ImageImageImageImageImageImage
These earrings are another favorite of mine. They’re classy and distinct, and they always add that certain something to an outfit.
Image

Shirt: Marshalls.
Sweater: Thrifted. Similar here.
Skirt: A local boutique. Similar here.
Shoes: Marshalls. Similar here.
Tights: Kohls.
Earrings: A gift.

4 thoughts on “Haircut.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

