Mix It Monday: Gray Dress.

As soon as I decided to wear this outfit on Sunday morning, I knew I should do a remix post, so I figured, why not take part in the Mix It Monday that Tara of Fizz and Frosting is hosting? This is my first ever link-up, so I’m very excited about it.
This dress is great to wear to church in the winter, and the styling possibilities are endless. At the end of this post, I have a collage of just a few of the ways I’ve styled it before, for your inspiration and enjoyment. Which is your favorite look?

ImageImageImageImage
When I first was given these shoes, I wasn’t sure how I felt about them. However, they’ve really grown on me, and I’m in love with how retro and classy they are.
ImageImageImage
Second outfit,third outfit, fourth outfit.

Dress: Thrifted.
Shirt: Old Navy. Similar here.
Sweater: Kohls. Similar here.
Shoes: A gift.
Tights: Marshalls.
Earrings: A gift.
Bangle: Pink Zone.
Belt: With shirt.

7 thoughts on “Mix It Monday: Gray Dress.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

