With The Ocean Behind Me.

I’m writing this as I half watch the post game show – woo Seahawks!! I spent the Superbowl alone on a couch in San Diego, video-chatting with my brothers the entire time, and cheering at the best commercials. My favorites were the Tom Hiddleston Jaguar one, and the Budweiser puppy love one – so good! Which did you like best? (I actually watched the Superbowl for more than the commercials,  but let’s face it, there wasn’t much suspense this time.)
So yes, San Diego. I am unspeakably ecstatic to be here, and wildly looking forward to spending the next month here. Taking pictures outside, with the ocean in the background – amazing.
ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Dress: Old Navy. Found here.
Sweater: Old Navy. Similar here.
Leggings: Kohls. Similar here.
Shoes: Kohls. Similar here.
Necklace: At a resale store.
Earrings: My sister’s.

2 thoughts on “With The Ocean Behind Me.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

