Coral and Floral.

Thinking of interesting outfits, taking good pictures, editing them, finding similar items to the ones I’m wearing – these all have a certain degree of difficulty, but without a doubt, the most difficult part about blogging is finding things to write about. I love words, but I just have a really hard time when it comes to this kind of writing. I either have absolutely nothing to say, or five different options. Today was the former, so I’ll stop rambling now. At least I thought of a rhyming title. That’s always a win.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Sweater: Thrifted. Similar here.
Tank: Old Navy. Similar here.
Skirt: Thrifted. Similar here.
Shoes: Marshalls. Similar here.
Leggings: Pink Zone. Similar here.
Necklace: Thrifted.
Earrings: A gift.

2 thoughts on “Coral and Floral.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

